Hermosa Beach
Name Phone Number Extension Email
Certified Escrow Officer Julie E. Harris 310.798.8800 3006 julie.harris@palmwestescrow.com
Escrow Assistant Lourdes Llaneras 310.798.8800 3039 lllaneras@palmwestescrow.com
Escrow Officer Teri Radford 310.798.8800 3007 teri.radford@palmwestescrow.com
Escrow Assistant Betty Sweeney-Hobbs 310.798.8800 3025 betty.hobbs@palmwestescrow.com
Escrow Assistant Mercedes Ferreras 310.798.8800 3018 mferreras@palmwestescrow.com
Certified Escrow Officer Traci L. Robbins 310.798.8800 3015 traci.robbins@palmwestescrow.com
Escrow Assistant Shawna Albeno 310.798.8800 3041 shawna.albeno@palmwestescrow.com
Escrow Officer Dilys Hughes 310.798.8800 3005 dilys.hughes@palmwestescrow.com
Escrow Officer Sandra Shustak 310.798.8800 3017 sandra.shustak@palmwestescrow.com
Accounting Helen Shepeard 310.798.8800 3032 hshepeard@palmwestescrow.com
Administrative Assistant Patrice Walter 310.798.8800 3028 patrice.walter@palmwestescrow.com